Alma's Ads

Written by MaxDranzerDSI

Forums Kemco Games Exe Create Antiquia Lost Alma's Ads

This topic contains 11 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of MaxDranzerDSI MaxDranzerDSI 5 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of MaxDranzerDSI
    MaxDranzerDSI
    Participant

Hey guys, I’m new to Kemco Games (kinda, played a bit of Machine Knight last year) and I don’t know if Alma’s ads have to be deactivated in the premium version of the game just like in the free version. Also, I don’t know the difference between Kemco’s free and premium games. Can someone tell me about these stuff? Thanks in advance.

Sorry if this has already been discussed in the forum. I’m new here too, so I didn’t read everything yet.

Hello from Brazil. 😀

Profile photo of LemmyTheLenny
    LemmyTheLenny
    Participant

For most Exe Create games, It removes ads, lets you get the true end, and gives you 1000 Paid points. The only exception is Astral Frontier and Chronus Arc that just simply removes ads.

We don't make mistakes. We just have happy accidents.

Profile photo of MSG Commander
    MSG Commander
    Keymaster

Hi MaxDranzer,

Like LemmyTheLenny said, the Premium version doesn’t have ads, and it also gives you around 1,000 free IAP points (depending on the game, some of them give a little more, some of them don’t give any points at all).

But the “game content” is the same in both freemium and premium. Basically the freemium version just allows Kemco to broaden their fan base with free, ad-supported versions of their games.

Some people always download the freemium version. I usually download the premium version because I really enjoy the games so I don’t mind paying extra. But the game is exactly the same in both versions; it’s just the freemium has ads, and the premium has no ads and usually gives some free IAP points.

Anyway, welcome to the forum.

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter