Forums Kemco Games Hit Point Armed Emeth Armed Emeth (Metal Saga)

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  ZelionCormac 6 days ago.

ZelionCormac
    Participant

No doubt when I started playing Rusted Emeth and then this Armed Emeth which is now available on Play Store, I knew these games had a boatload of similarities to the Metal Max series, specifically PS2’s Metal Saga, an unforgettable game that I played a long time ago.