Forums Kemco Games Exe Create Asdivine Dios Question: Normal endings

This topic contains 15 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  MSG Commander 4 years ago.

xvllvx
    Participant

So, umm.. Hi there, everybody! First off, I’m glad to see so much useful information here. I’ve browsed a lot since I started playing this and it’s been massively helpful. (Especially the leveling tips, which I may have gone a little overboard with.. I’m somewhere in the low 900’s now.)

But I’m maybe a little confused about the Normal endings. The guide seems to state that, upon defeating (final boss) the first time you get your clear save. So far, so good. But after that is where I’m a little lost. It says to choose “We accept (y’know, the dude)” at the dialogue choice to get the other Normal endings (the ones dependent on trust levels.) But I’m still only getting the default ending.. Now, I realize I’ll need to make the other choice and do those next few story things (the founts and all) to get the True ending and the others. But what of the normal endings for each girl? Am I just misunderstanding? Or am I goofing somewhere?

(BTW.. Freya is kind of my spirit animal. Hmm hmm hmm.)

Azyleo

Look at your trust levels. They have to be Max for any Female to trigger in the Normal End ( Same for True End .)

xvllvx
    Participant

Ahh! Thanks! Guess I misread the info in the guide them, but yep, that’d be it. (80/80/70 presently. Wrecking King Dragons for days gave me a quarter ton of clovers though so that’s an easy enough fix.)

Thanks again! ^_^

EDIT: I corrected my Autocorrect.

Azyleo

No Problem, and welcome to the forums!

MSG Commander
    Keymaster

Ahh! Thanks! Guess I misread the info in the guide them, but yep, that’d be it. (80/80/70 presently. Wrecking King Dragons for days gave me a quarter ton of clovers though so that’s an easy enough fix.)

Thanks again! ^_^

EDIT: I corrected my Autocorrect.