Forums Kemco Games Exe Create Asdivine Menace Upgrading Weapons

This topic contains 27 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  Azyleo 6 years ago.

MSG Commander
    Keymaster

Ok, I have to admit I’ve never done this before. (In Dios I just used whatever I found in dungeons or from monsters.)

Can somebody write up a quick “how to” for upgrading weapons? How/where to collect weapons, what parameters to look for, how to raise parameters, etc.

I know the game gives a short tutorial on this, but honestly I did not understand it at all. :S

All your base are

Joka
    Participant

By right, all players should focus on weapons that give a strength boost mainly.
    Skills deal the most damage in this game as compared to Magic

sylphries
    Participant

I believe rarity and number of effect in weapon affect requirement for transfer
    White gold purple can take effect from more weapon
    Orange take less or so i believe
    Also effect must be more than 1 icon

Nemomon
    Participant

1. Each effect must have at least 30 points to be transferable.
    2. You transfer stull in their order of appearing. If two or more effects are above 30, and You have just 1 slot left, You will transfer only the nearest applicable effect )this is changed in the Cross and You can choose which one You want to transfer).
    3. If You’re upgrading weapons, each 5 points of an effect adds 1 point to the effect of the weapon You’re upgrading.
    4. Other effects and weapon stats increase the LV of the weapon, and the weapon You’re upgrading gets more attack points.
    5. When You transfer effects, all attack upgrades are lost.
    6. The best effects IMO are: Strength, Critical, Speed, and Brake.

Azyleo