Forums Kemco Games Chocoarts Djinn Caster Runtime error?

This topic contains 10 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Azyleo 1 week ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Argnox
    Participant

Whenever I try to launch the game I’m presented with a runtime error, I’ve tried uninstalling and reinstalling but that doesn’t seem to work, anyone know what to do or have had any similar problems?

English rule No. 72: If you're gonna give a point, you're gonna need some evidence and an explanation to back it up.

Azyleo

I am no expert in this how much of spare RAM do you have when you’re running the game.

I can think of two things , first is that you don’t have enough RAM (in most cases this hardly happens) or some program you have in your phone is causing a memory leak (or the game itself for that matter).

Secondly it could be a problem with the game itself, mostly if it’s trying to access files which are not there (in the game itself or your phone. The same way when you run a game on your computer but you can’t start it because you have some .dll files missing).

P.S. give some specifications of your phone.

EDIT: I saw the image you attached after I posted. That is definitely an error the game itself is causing (bad coding) and you should report it. Of course I have not tried replicating this so I am not sure if your the only one experiencing it although this does look like a programming issue and everyone should be facing it, but I could also be entirely wrong!

In any case, file a report to kemco and ask them about this problem.

• This reply was modified 1 week ago by  Azyleo.

Mastertrek
    Participant

Most errors aren’t based on the game unless it’s showing up on multiple phones.

Azyleo is right. Not every phone can take on every game and even after having it downloaded it does not mean the game will work on your phone. The game is pretty big.

Taken from Google Play store :
    [Supported OS]
    – 4.2 and up